Upcoming Events

TBD
Thursday, February 3, 2022 - 12:00pm

James H. Carter, Sr. Memorial Lecture read more » about James H. Carter, Sr. Memorial Lecture


LJ Punch, MD
Thursday, February 10, 2022 - 12:00pm
Online

Duke Neurobiology Tuesday seminar series
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 - 12:00pm
Bryan Research 103

Duke Neurobiology welcomes Nelson Spruston, Ph.D., Senior Director of Scientific Programs at HHMI's Janelia Research Campus. (title tba) read more » about Ruth K. Broad Seminar


Nancy Zucker, PhD
Thursday, February 24, 2022 - 12:00pm
Online

National Eating Disorders Week Presentation read more » about National Eating Disorders Week Presentation


William Follette, PhD
Thursday, March 10, 2022 - 12:00pm
Online

Presentation topic: Functional analytic psychotherapy read more » about Presentation topic: Functional analytic psychotherapy


Karinda Roebuck, CNM, MSN
Thursday, March 17, 2022 - 12:00pm
Online

Centering Equity in Trauma-Informed Work read more » about Centering Equity in Trauma-Informed Work


Nancy Knudsen, MD; Aditee Narayan, MD
Thursday, March 24, 2022 - 12:00pm
Online

Rosa Gonzalez-Guarda, PhD
Thursday, March 31, 2022 - 12:00pm
Online

DEI Series: Systemic and Community Engaged Approaches to Promoting Latinx Health Equity read more » about DEI Series: Systemic and Community Engaged Approaches to Promoting Latinx Health Equity


Shelley Holmer, MD
Thursday, April 7, 2022 - 12:00pm
Online

Fortin Foundation Bass Connections Showcase.
Wednesday, April 13, 2022 - 3:30pm
Penn Pavilion

Join us at the 2022 Fortin Foundation Bass Connections Showcase to celebrate the accomplishments of 2021-2022 Bass Connections project teams. This annual event features a poster session, lightning talks, awards and a reception. read more » about 2022 Fortin Foundation Bass Connections Showcase


Pages